top of page
Search
  • clairemorris330

Here's to the Future!

Updated: Feb 27

Hi everyone! Welcome (back) to the blog. Professor V says that this is a post for reflection, so here we go...


I have learned a lot while doing this blog. Below I am going to outline these things for you. I hope you enjoy another look into my brain.


1) I really do LOVE wedding planning. This was my career projection, anyway, but doing this blog has really solidified that I want to work in the wedding industry for a long time.


2) People enjoy learning about weddings, even if they are not planning one themselves! Truly, when I started this blog, I assumed that people would give it the obligatory read once every few weeks, and then never acknowledge it again. However, the comments on my posts have been SO kind. Maybe these kind comments do just come from a place of wanting to get a good grade, but I really do appreciate them, and I will keep thinking that people do really want to hear from me.


3) I like blogging! I never thought blogging would be for me. Now, knowing that blogging can be whatever you want it to be, makes me really excited. I get a smile on my face when I write my post each week. Blogging has been a great outlet for my wedding planning brain.


4) I want to continue this blog! If, after this class is over, none of you ever look at this blog again, that is okay! Hell, if nobody ever looks at this blog after May 7, that is okay! All I know, is that I want to keep going... who knows, it could be something really great some day! See you all soon! Thanks for reading. :) <3

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LOVE

In 2018, wedding dress designer, Pnina Tornai, released her LOVE collection. On her website, Pnina provides an introduction to this line....

コメント


bottom of page