top of page
Search
  • clairemorris330

How to Apply a Vinyl Decal Without Cricut Supplies

Hi everyone. Welcome (possibly, back) to my blog! Today, I am posting my first ever video shot and edited by yours truly. Video editing is so daunting to me, and I am so excited that I was finally able to do it! Thanks to Professor V, I now have some skills on Adobe Premier, and you can bet that if you keep up with my blog in the future, you will see more utilizing these skills even more.


This video showcases a "how to" on applying vinyl decals. A lot of people buy and sell these decals on platforms such as Etsy, and often it is confusing as to how to apply them. So, this short video provides you with clear instructions on how to do so.


I think that this video can be super helpful to someone planning, or particiapting in, a wedding, because so many couples do DIY projects for their weddings, and a lot of this includes vinyl decals.


Prepare to be blow away (or, at least moderately impressed)...



So, next time your friend asks you to help them with a DIY wedding project, you can feel confident in your abilities! Thanks for watching.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Here's to the Future!

Hi everyone! Welcome (back) to the blog. Professor V says that this is a post for reflection, so here we go... I have learned a lot while...

LOVE

In 2018, wedding dress designer, Pnina Tornai, released her LOVE collection. On her website, Pnina provides an introduction to this line....

Comments


bottom of page